Home

 

Sponsors

We would like to thank all of our sponsors for their generous support.

3-S Go Karts Ltd.
Enzo Chiovitti
(905) 722-3089
401 Indoor Mini Indy Limited
Rick McMullen
rick@mini-indy.com 
(416) 614-6789
Active Green + Ross
Peter Geer
2805@activegreenross.com
(416) 256-7402
Butler Power
Glenn Butler
bethbodleyxoxo@hotmail.com
(905) 404-5101
Aero Auctions Rod Thompson
rod@aeroauctions.ca
(866) 375-6109
Canadian Insurance Brokers Inc. Jason Jenkins
jasonj@cibi.ca
(416) 720-6731
Cavalier Transportation Services Inc. Geordie Ledson
galedson@cavalier.ca
(800) 268-5232
Champion Software Inc. Gord Tomlin
gord.tomlin@championsoftware.ca
(416) 693-6000
CRS Contractors Rental Supply
Paul Cormier
pcormier@crsrents.ca
(416) 676-7764
Cummins Hydraulics Ltd.
John Cummins
john@cumminshydraulics.com
(905) 836-7750
Kal Tire
Rijad Cehajic
rijad_cehajic@kaltire.com
(905) 669-2969
R. E. M. Racing Edge Motorsports
Kevin Monteith
Kevin@racingedgemotorsports.com
(416) 671-7990
Staples Racing Bob Staples
bstaples@kjbeamish.ca
(416) 948-7358
Taylor Blatt  
 

© 2017 Simcoe Kart Club. All rights reserved.